Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

Scroll left to right on the table to see the full route timetable.

Stops Inbound Stops Outbound
Depart: Ballyheigue via Dirtane 09:10 Depart: Manor West, Tralee (Saturdays Only) 13:50
Depart: Marian Park, Ballyheigue 09:45 Depart: Garvey’s Supervalu Car Park, Tralee (Mon, Wed, Fri Only)

Depart: Opp Balloonagh School (Sat Only)

Depart: Post Office, Ballyheigue 10:00 Arrive: Horgan’s Centra, Ardfert Village 14:15
Depart: Horgan’s Centra, Ardfert Village 10:15 Arrive: Lower Village, Ballyheigue 14:30
Arrive: Garvey’s Supervalu Car Park, Tralee 10:30 Arrive: Upper Village, Ballyheigue 14:40
Arrive: Manor West, Tralee (Saturdays Only) 10:40 Arrive: Marian Park, Ballyheigue 14:50
Arrive: Kerryhead 15:10
This Service will be Door to Door (where possible) in the following townlands:

Ballylongane, Knockane, Dirtane, Boleenshare, Heirhill, Foley’s Cross, Castleshannon, Glenlea, Tiershannon, Glendahalin, Dreenagh, Keel Cross, Glenderry, Marian Park, Cliff Road, Sandhill Rd, Moriarty’s Post Office, Buncurrig, Ballymacquinn, Sandy Lane, Banna, Sackville, Ardfert to Tralee

Pre-Booking of seats is a requirement where there are deviations to the Route. Due to the door-to-door nature of the above service this may result in slight change to Pick up times.

Monday to Friday

Depart: Ardfert – 7.10

Collect: Ballyduff/Causeway Area – 07.35 – 07.50
Collect: Ballyheigue Area – 08.00 – 08.20
Collect: Ardfert Area – 08.25 – 08.45

Arrive: St. John of Gods Centre, Monavalley – 09.15
Arrive: Tralee IT South Campus, Clash – 09.25
Arrive: Breannán Services, Ashe Street – 09.35
Arrive: Breannán Services, Dominick Street – 09.40

Depart: St John of Gods, Monavalley – 15.25
Depart: Tralee IT South Campus, Clash – 15.35
Depart: Breannán Services Ashe Street – 15.50
Depart: Breannán Services, Dominick Street – 15.55

Drop Off: Ardfert Area – 16.25 – 16.45
Drop Off: Ballyheigue Area – 16.55 – 17.15
Drop Off: Ballyduff/Causeway Area – 17.25 – 17.40

Pick Up & Drop Off Points:
Ballyhemiken, Kilcooley, Ballyduff, Dirtane, Kerryhead, Keel, Buncurrig, Ballinprior, Kilgublin, Tubrid